Housing & Residence Life Staff

The Office of Housing & Residence Life is located on the ground floor of Prosser Hall

contact us at 484-664-3180 or email housing@muhlenberg.edu

 

Courtney Stephens Assistant Dean of Students & Director of Housing & Residence Life courtneystephens@muhlenberg.edu
Katie Shelley Associate Director of Housing Operations kateshelley@muhlenberg.edu
Jack Waldon Associate Director of Residential Education jackwaldon@muhlenberg.edu
Michaela Criswell Area Director- First Year Area michaelacriswell@muhlenberg.edu
Tim Black Area Director- Upper Class Area timblack@muhlenberg.edu 
David Garcia Area Director- Suites and Apartments East Area davidgarcia@muhlenberg.edu
Judy Kuncio Office Manager judykuncio@muhlenberg.edu