About the Committee

Members of the Employee Wellness Committee are expected to:

  • Actively support the mission of the committee to provide greater health awareness by cultivating an environment designed to support healthy lifestyle choices for both our employees and their families.
  • Serve a three-year term as a voting committee member
  • Attend monthly committee meetings (second Tuesday of each month)
  • Serve an active role in committee communications
  • Actively promote and plan Employee Wellness Committee events and initiatives
  • Participate in Employee Wellness Committee events, as schedule permits.
  • Serve as an advocate for wellness and wellness programming  in the department or office of employment
  • Complete other duties as assigned

Current Membership

Allison Berger Advancement
Eric Bond Plant Operations
Chrysan Cronin Public Health and Biology
Phedra Henninger, Chair Information Technology 
Linda Kelly Counseling Services
Meghan Kita Office of Communications
Katherine Kressler Chemistry
Sean Morse Athletics
Erin Murray Human Resources
Kelly Powell Health Center
Mirna Trauger Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Jeffrey Yorgey Information Technology