W M U H
"the only station that matters"

Venue Information

Thursday September 25

    John Oates @ Sellersville Theater

    The Rentals, Mates Of State @ Union Transfer

    J. Mascis, Purling Hiss @ World Café Live

 

Friday September 26

    Earth @ Boot & Saddle

    Uriah Heep @ Penn’s Peak

 

Saturday September 27

    Joan Osbourne @ Sellersville Theater

    Broken Bells @ Electric Factory

    Slaughter And The Dogs, Pagan Babies @ Kung Fu Necktie

    Banks @ Union Transfer

 

Sunday September 28

    Turtle Island Quartet w/ Nellie McKay @ Symphony Hall

    Overkill, Prong @ Trocadero

    Augustines @ Union Transfer

    Beach Fossils @ Boot & Saddle

    Leftover salmon @ Mauch Chunk Opera House

    Eddie Money @ Musikfest Café

 

Tuesday September 30

    Bushwalla @ World Café Live

 

Friday October 3

    Afghan Whigs, Joseph Arthur @ Union Transfer

    The Airborne Toxic Event @ Electric Factory

 

Saturday October 4

    Delta Spirit @ Union Transfer

    We Are Scientists, Surfer Blood @ Johnny Brendas

    The Bangles @ World Café Live

 

Sunday October 5

    The Red Elvises @ Kung Fu Necktie

    Cloud Nothings, Tyvek @ Union Transfer

    Insane Clown Posse, Mushroomhead @ Electric Factory

 

Monday October 7

    King Tuff @ First Unitarian Church

 

Friday October 10

    Iceage @ First Unitarian Church

    Sonny Landreth @ World Café Live

    Badlees @ Mauch Chunk Opera House

 

Saturday October 11

    Jars Of Clay @ Sellersville Theater

 

Sunday October 12

    Upper Valley Duo @ Unitarian Universalist Church, Bethlehem

 

Monday October 13

    Today Is The Day, Lord Mantis @ Kung Fu Necktie

    Bob Schneider @ World Café Live

 

Wednesday October 15

    Har Mar Superstar @ Boot & Saddle

    The Mummies @ Musikfest Café

 

Thursday October 16

    Ian McLagan & The Bump Band @ Sellersville Theater

    Julian Casablancas & The Voids @ Electric Factory

 

Friday October 17

    Jimmy Webb @ Sellersville Theater

    Janis Ian @ Mauch Chunk Opera House

    Tavern Tan @ The Funhouse

    The Transmission Now, Sound Of Reverse, Very Americans @ Catasauqua Club

Saturday October 18

    Paula Cole @ Sellersville Theater

    Mewithoutyou, The Appleseed Cast @ Trocadero

    Drive by Truckers, St. Paul and the Broken Bones @ Electric Factory

    Tommy James & The Shondells @ Penn’s Peak

 

Sunday October 19

    Phantogram @ Union Transfer

    Finch, Maps And Atlases @ Electric Factory

 

Tuesday October 21

    Merchandise @ First Unitarian Church

    Literature @ Johnny Brendas

    Benjamin Booker @ World Café Live

 

Wednesday October 22

    The Kills @ Trocadero

    Drive By Truckers @ Musikfest Café

 

Thursday October 23

    Eddie & The Hot Rods @ Kung Fu Necktie

 

Friday October 24

    Sylvan Esso, Psychic Twin @ Union Transfer

    Sam Roberts Band @ Boot & Saddle

 

Saturday October 25

    Cold War Kids @ Union Transfer

    Southern Culture On The Skids @ Sellersville Theater

    Boysetsfire, Tim Barry @ First Unitarian Church