W M U H
"the only station that matters"

Venue Information

 

  Thursday February 16

    Reverend Billy C. Wirtz & The Nighthawks @ Sellersville Theater

 

  Friday February 17

    Lee Fields & The Expressions @ Union Transfer

 

  Saturday February 18

    Lemuria, Cayetana, Mikey Erg @ First Unitarian Church

 

  Sunday February 19

    Less Than Jake, Pepper @ The Fillmore

    40 Story Radio Tower @ Mauch Chunk Opera House

 

  Monday February 20

    We The Kings @ The Fillmore

 

  Tuesday February 21

    Rusted Root @ Sellersville Theater

 

  Wednesday February 22

    John Doe @ Sellersville Theater

    Marcia Ball @ World Cafe Live

 

  Thursday February 23

    Whitechapel @ TLA

    Black Joe Lewis & The Honeybears @ Union Transfer

    Todd Snider @ Musikfest Cafe

 

  Friday February 24

    The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart @ First Unitarian Church

 

  Saturday February 25

    Japandroids @ Union Transfer

    Popa Chubby @ Mauch Chunk Opera House

 

  Sunday February 26

    Jim Messina @ Sellersville Theater

    O.S. Mutantes @ Trocadero

 

  Monday February 27

    KT Tunstall @ Sellersville Theater

 

  Tuesday February 28

    ZZ Top @ Penn's Peak

 

  Thursday March 2

    Robyn Hitchcock @ Sellersville Theater

    Clap Your Hands Say Yeah @ Johnny Brendas

 

  Friday March 3

    Scissorfight @ Kung Fu Necktie

 

  Saturday March 4

    The Flaming Lips @ The Fillmore

    Anvil @ Johnny Brendas

 

  Sunday March 5

    Los Lobos @ Sellersville Theater

    Mike Doughty, Wheatus @ World Cafe Live

    The English Beat @ Underground Arts

 

  Monday March 6

    Eisley @ The Fillmore

 

  Tuesday March 7

    Passenger @ The Fillmore

 

  Wednesday March 8

    Los Campesinos @ TLA

 

  Friday March 10

    Howie Day @ Sellersville Theater

    Valerie June @ Trocadero

    Strand Of Oaks @ Union Transfer

 

  Saturday March 11

    Roomful Of Blues @ Sellersville Theater

    Vanessa Carlton @ World Cafe Live

    Dennis DeYoung @ Penn's Peak

    Tab Benoit @ Musikfest Cafe

 

  Sunday March 12

    Amorphis @ Underground Arts

 

  Monday March 13

    Deafheaven, This Will Destroy You @ TLA

    Regina Spektor @ The Fillmore

 

  Tuesday March 14

    Devendra Banhart @ Union Transfer

    Will Hoge @ World Cafe Live

    The Interrupters @ Underground Arts

 

  Wednesday March 15

    Waxahatchee, Mary Lattimore @ Johnny Brendas

    The Magnetic Fields @ Union Transfer

 

  Friday March 17

    Splintered Sunlight @ The Fillmore

    Jens Lekman @ Union Transfer

    Lite, Mouse On The Keys @ Boot And Saddle

    Fishbone, Oxymorons @ Underground Arts

 

  Saturday March 18

    The Zombies @ Penn's Peak

 

  Sunday March 19

    Brothers Osborne @ Penn's Peak

 

  Tuesday March 21

    Nails, Toxic Holocaust @ Union Transfer

 

  Wednesday March 22

    Senses Fail @ Electric Factory

 

  Thursday March 23

    Commander Cody @ Sellersville Theater

    Laura Stevenson, Field Mouse @ Boot And Saddle

    Danielle Nicole Band @ Mauch Chunk Opera House

 

  Friday March 24

    Patrick Watson @ Boot And Saddle