W M U H
"the only station that matters"

Venue Information

 

 Thursday January 19

   Reel Big Fish, Anti-Flag @ The Fillmore

   Free Range Folk @ Mauch Chunk Opera House

   Thin Lips @ Boot And Saddle

   The Lemon Twigs @ Underground Arts


 Friday January 20

   Frank Turner @ The Fillmore

   The Smithereens @ World Cafe Live


 Saturday January 21

   Breakwater @ World Cafe Live

   Cold Cave @ Underground Arts

   A-Town Sluts @ Eagle Hotel, Quakertown


 Sunday January 22

   Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder @ Sellersville Theater


 Wednesday January 25

   Tinsley Ellis @ Sellersville Theater

   Marc Broussard @ Musikfest Cafe


 Thursday January 26

   Junior Brown @ Sellersville Theater

   Curtis Cooper, Clique @ johnny Brendas

   Phox @ World Cafe Live


 Friday January 27

   The Dan Band @ TLA

   Lukas Graham @ The Fillmore

   The Plimsouls Re-Souled @ Boot And Saddle

   Trouble City All Stars @ The Funhouse


 Saturday January 28

   The Orchestra @ State Theater

   Falling In Reverse @ The Fillmore

   G. Love & Special Sauce @ Electric Factory

    Donna The Buffalo @ Mauch Chunk Opera House

 

Monday January 30

   Cloud Nothings, LVL UP @ Union Transfer

  

 Tuesday January 31

   Parquet Courts, Mary Lattimore @ Union Transfer


 Wednesday February 1

   The Subdudes @ Sellersville Theater

   Greensky Bluegrass @ Union Transfer


 Thursday February 2

   Doyle Bramhall II @ Sellersville Theater

   Charlie Hunter Trio @ World Cafe Live

   Moe @ Penn's Peak


 Friday February 3

   Railroad Earth @ Union Transfer


 Saturday February 4

   Marshall Crenshaw & The Bottlerockets @ Sellersville Theater

   Alterbridge, Nonpoint @ Electric Factory

   Screaming Females, Lee Bains III @ First Unitarian Church

   Steve Forbert @ Mauch Chunk Opera House


 Thursday February 9

   Justin Hayward @ Musikfest Cafe


 Friday February 10

   Phil Keaggy@ Sellersville Theater

   Suuns @ Boot And Saddle

   Paul Reed Smith Band @ World Cafe Live

   38 Special @ Penn's Peak


 Saturday February 11

   Rick Astley @ Electric Factory


 Thursday February 14

   Overkill, Nile @ Trocadero


 Thursday February 16

   Reverend Billy C. Wirtz & The Nighthawks @ Sellersville Theater


 Friday February 17

   Lee Fields & The Expressions @ Union Transfer


 Saturday February 18

   Lemuria, Cayetana, Mikey Erg @ First Unitarian Church


 Sunday February 19

   Less Than Jake, Pepper @ The Fillmore


 Monday February 20

   We The Kings @ The Fillmore


 Tuesday February 21

   Rusted Root @ Sellersville Theater


 Wednesday February 22

   John Doe @ Sellersville Theater

   Marcia Ball @ World Cafe Live


 Thursday February 23

   Whitechapel @ TLA

   Black Joe Lewis & The Honeybears @ Union Transfer

   Todd Snider @ Musikfest Cafe


 Friday February 24

   The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart @ First Unitarian Church


 Saturday February 25

   Japandroids @ Union Transfer

   Popa Chubby @ Mauch Chunk Opera House


 Sunday February 26

   Jim Messina @ Sellersville Theater

   O.S. Mutantes @ Trocadero


 Monday February 27

   KT Tunstall @ Sellersville Theater


 Tuesday February 28

   ZZ Top @ Penn's Peak