W M U H
"the only station that matters"

Venue Information

 

   Friday March 17

    Splintered Sunlight @ The Fillmore

    Jens Lekman @ Union Transfer

    Lite, Mouse On The Keys @ Boot And Saddle

    Fishbone, Oxymorons @ Underground Arts

    Eric Taylor & Dana Cooper @ Godfrey Daniels

 

  Saturday March 18

    The Zombies @ Penn's Peak

 

  Sunday March 19

    Brothers Osborne @ Penn's Peak

    Jacuzzi Boys @ Johnny Brendas

    Bang @ Kung Fu Necktie

 

  Tuesday March 21

    Nails, Toxic Holocaust @ Union Transfer

    Red Elvises @ Kung Fu Necktie

 

  Wednesday March 22

    Senses Fail @ Electric Factory

    Allah-Las @ Union Transfer

 

  Thursday March 23

    Commander Cody @ Sellersville Theater

    Laura Stevenson, Field Mouse @ Boot And Saddle

    Danielle Nicole Band @ Mauch Chunk Opera House

 

  Friday March 24

    Patrick Watson @ Boot And Saddle

 

  Saturday March 25

    Minus The Bear, Beach Slang @ Union Transfer

  Sunday March 26

    Foxygen @ Union Transfer

    The Regrettes @ Kung Fu Necktie

    Jonathan Brooke @ World Cafe Live

    40 Story Radio Tower @ Mauch Chunk Opera House

 

  Tuesday March 28

    Alice Bag @ Johnny Brendas

 

  Wednesday March 29

    The Lox @ TLA

    Tift Merritt @ World Cafe Live

 

  Thursday March 30

    David Lindley @ Sellersville Theater

    King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard @ Trocadero

    Thursday @ The Fillmore

    The Proletariat, Northern Liberties @ Boot And Saddle

 

  Friday March 31

    The Menzingers @ The Fillmore

    Lambchop @ Underground Arts

 

  Saturday April 1

    Blue October @ Electric Factory

    UFO, Saxon @ Penn's Peak

    Brosky-Meyer Band @ Mauch Chunk Opera House

 

  Tuesday April 4

    John K. Samson & Winter Wheat @ World Cafe Live

 

  Wednesday April 5

    Bowling For Soup @ TLA

    Anthrax, Killswitch Engage @ Electric Factory

 

  Thursday April 6

    Jukebox The Ghost @ Musikfest Cafe

    The Gamut, The Transmission Now @ Catty Club

 

  Friday April 7

    Pet Symmetry, Summer Scouts, Shelf Life @ Muhlenberg College

    DMX @ TLA

    Xiu Xiu @ Boot And Saddle

    Tommy James & The Shondells @ Penn's Peak

    Paula Cole @ Mauch Chunk Opera House

    John Gorka @ Godfrey Daniels

 

  Saturday April 8

    Boss Hog @ Underground Arts

    Suzette & The Lovelifes @ The Gashouse Dancehall, Catasauqua

 

  Sunday April 9

    Agnostic Front @ Boot And Saddle

    Willie Nile @ World Cafe Live

 

  Monday April 10

    Jain @ The Fillmore

 

  Tuesday April 11

    Modern English @ Johnny Brendas

 

  Thursday April 13

    Sallie Ford @ Johnny Brendas

 

  Friday April 14

    Sondre Lerche @ The Fillmore

    Blackbird Society Orchestra @ Musikfest Cafe

 

  Saturday April 15

    Start Making Sense @ Musikfest Cafe

 

  Wednesday April 18

    Surfer Blood @ Johnny Brendas

 

  Friday April 20

    Albert Cummings @ Sellersville Theater

    Me First And The Gimme Gimmes @ Union Transfer

   Dan Dechellis Trio @ Allentown Art Museum