About Us

2011 Wescoe Students & Faculty

Staff Directory

Name

Phone

Email

Samantha Anglestein
Enrollment Outreach Manager

484-664-3029

sanglestein@muhlenberg.edu

Mike Baca, M.B.A.
IS Program Coordinator

484-664-3300

mbaca@muhlenberg.edu

Amy Benninger
Web & Marketing Assistant

484-664-3253

abenninger@muhlenberg.edu

Molly Brown
Director of Marketing & Public Relations

484-664-3912

mbrown@muhlenberg.edu

Jerry Coyle, M.A.
BA Program Coordinator

484-664-3300

coyle@muhlenberg.edu

Allie Cramer
Evening Receptionist

484-664-3300

acramer@muhlenberg.edu

Charles French, M.A.
Major Advisor (English)

484-664-3300

cfrench@muhlenberg.edu

Casey DeCeia
Presidential Assistant

484-664-3613

pawescoeschool@muhlenberg.edu

Priscilla Howard, Ed.D.
Director of Teacher Certification

484-664-3614

phoward@muhlenberg.edu

Phil Howe, M.B.A.
Director of Accelerated Programs

484-664-3607

howe@muhlenberg.edu

Jane Hudak, M.Ed.
Dean

484-664-3300

hudak@muhlenberg.edu

Connie Knopf
Students Accounts Administrator

484-664-3302

cknopf@muhlenberg.edu

Joe Kornfeind, M.S.
Associate Dean

484-664-3625

kornfein@muhlenberg.edu

Lisa Lewis
Academic Advisor

484-664-3612

llewis@muhlenberg.edu

Mary McGovern
Assistant Director of Accelerated Programs

484-664-3097

mmcgovrn@muhlenberg.edu

Dan Molesky, M.S.
HR Program Coordinator

484-664-3300

dmolesky@muhlenberg.edu

Kim Myerson
Financial Aid Administrator

484-664-3164

kmyerson@muhlenberg.edu

Gregg Scully, M.A.
Assistant Dean

484-664-3213

scully@muhlenberg.edu

Ora Skumanich
Administrative Assistant

484-664-3300

skumanic@muhlenberg.edu

Roger Slane, M.B.A.
Major Advisor (Business)

484-664-3300

rtrslane@aol.com

Debra Watts, M.B.A.
Financial Services Program Coordinator

484-664-3300

Debra.Watts@gw.muhlenberg.edu