Academic Calendar

image

THE WESCOE SCHOOL
Academic Calendar

Fall 2013

  Fifteen Week Fall One Fall Two

Classes begin

Mon, August 26

Mon, August 26

Mon, October 21

Add/Drop ends

Wed, September 4

Thurs, Aug 29

Thurs, October 24

Last day to withdraw with Grade of W

Tues, October 29    (4:00 p.m.)

Fri, September 27 (4:00 pm)

 Wed, November 20 (4:00 pm)

Classes end

Thurs, December 5

Thurs, Oct 17

Thurs, Dec 12

Final Grades Due

Mon, December 16 (4:00 pm)

Mon, October 21 (4:00 pm)

Mon, December 16 (4:00 p.m.)

Final Exams Held

Mon, December 9 - Fri, December 13

Last day of class

Last day of class

Classes will not be held

Wed, November 27 - Friday, November 29

 

Wed, Nov 27 - Friday, Nov 29

 
    Saturday One Saturday Two

Classes begin

 

Sat, August 24

Sat, October 26

Add/Drop ends

 

Fri, August 30

Fri, November 1

Last day to withdraw with Grade of W

 

Fri, October 4 (4:00 pm)

Wed, November 27 (4:00 pm)

Classes end

 

Sat, October 19

Sat, December 14

Final Grades Due

 

Mon, October 21 (4:00 pm)

Mon, December 16 (4:00 pm)

Final Exams Held

 

Last day of class

Last day of class

Classes will not be held

 

Sat, September 14