Academic Calendar

image

Spring 2013

Classes Begin

 

Monday, January 14

Martin Luther King Jr. Day (no classes)

 

Monday, January 21

Last Day for Add/Drop and Declaring Pass/Fail

 

Thursday, January 24

Internship Registration Deadline

4 P.M.

 

Friday, February 1

Deadline: Fall Incomplete Grades to the Registrar

4 P.M.

Friday, February 15

Spring Break Begins

Conclusion of classes
8 A.M.

Friday, March 1
Monday, March 11

Second Quarter PE Begins

 

Tuesday, March 11

Mid-Semester Grades Due

4 P.M.

Wednesday, March 13

Deadline: Course Withdrawals (W Grades)
Last day to report Final Exam Conflicts

4 P.M.

Monday, March 25

Easter Break Begins
Regular Schedule Resumes

Conclusion of classes
8 A.M.

Thursday, March 28
Tuesday, April 2

Registration for Fall 2013

 

Thursday, April 4 -
Tuesday, April 16

Honors Convocation

 

Sunday, April 21

Classes End

 

Thursday, May 2

Performance Day

 

Friday, May 3

Study Days

 

Saturday, May 4
Sunday, May 5

Final Exams

 

Monday, May 6 - Friday, May 10

ALL FACULTY, STAFF, AND STUDENTS MUST BE AVAILABLE UNTIL THE SEMESTER CONCLUDES AT 3:00 P.M. ON FRIDAY, MAY 10

Final Grades Due

4 P.M.

Monday, May 13

Baccalaureate

 

Saturday, May 18

Commencement

 

Sunday, May 19

Deadline: Spring Incomplete Grades

Printer- Friendly Version Here

4 P.M.

Friday, July 12