Academic Calendar

Muhlenberg College

 Spring 2016

Martin Luther King Jr. Day (no classes)

 

Monday, January 18

Classes Begin

 

Tuesday, January 19

Last Day for Adding Courses without Approval

 

Monday, January 25

Last Day for Dropping and Declaring Pass/Fail

 

Thursday, January 28

Internship Registration Deadline

4 P.M.

 

Friday, February 5

Deadline: Fall Incomplete Grades to the Registrar

4 P.M.

Monday, January 25

Spring Break Begins

at conclusion of classes 
through

Friday, March 4
Sunday, March 13

Second Quarter PE Begins

 

Monday, March 14

Mid-Semester Grades Due

 

4 P.M.

Wednesday, March 16

Easter Break

at conclusion of classes 
through

Thursday, March 24
Monday, March 28

Deadline: Course Withdrawals (W Grades)
Last day to report Final Exam Conflicts

4 P.M.

Wednesday, March 30

Registration for Fall 2016

through

Monday, April 11 
Thursday, April 21

Honors Convocation

 

Sunday, May 1

Classes End

 

Thursday, May 5

Performance Day

 

Friday, May 6

Study Days

 

Saturday, May 7 
Sunday, May 8

Final Exams

through

Monday, May 9 - 
Friday, May 13

 

ALL FACULTY, STAFF, AND STUDENTS MUST BE AVAILABLE UNTIL THE SEMESTER CONCLUDES AT 3:00 P.M. ON FRIDAY, MAY 13.

 

Final Grades Due

4 P.M.

Monday, May 16

Baccalaureate

 

Saturday, May 21

Commencement

 

Sunday, May 22

Deadline: Spring Incomplete Grades

4 P.M.

Monday, June 20

Printer-Friendly Version Here