Muhlenberg College

Spring 2017

Preliminary Class Lists

   

Monday, January 9

Martin Luther King Jr. Day (no classes)

   

Monday, January 16

Classes Begin

   

Tuesday, January 17

Deadline: Fall Incomplete Grades to Registrar

   

Monday, January 23 (4:00 pm)

Last Day for Add without Faculty Approval

   

Monday, January 23

Last Day for Drop & Declaring Pass/Fail

   

Thursday, January 26

Attendance Discrepancies Due

   

Friday, February 3

Internship Registration Deadline

   

Friday, February 3

Spring 2017 Final Exam Schedule Available

   

Friday, Februray 10

Spring Break

at conclusion of classes
to 8 a.m.

 

Friday, March 3
Monday, March 13

Second Quarter PE Begins

   

Monday, March 13

Mid-Semester Grades Due

   

Wednesday, March 15

2017-2018 Cluster Courses Available Online

   

Friday, March 17

Deadline: "W" Grades (Course Withdrawal)

   

Monday, March 27 (4:00 pm)

Last Day to Report Final Exam Conflicts

   

Monday, March 27 (4:00 pm)

Fall 2017 Courses Available Online

   

Friday, March 31

Registration for Fall 2017 Semester Begins

      Juniors

      Sophomores

   

 

Thursday, April 6

Monday and Thursday, April 10 and 13

Easter Recess

at conclusion of classes
to 8 a.m.

 

Thursday, April 13
Tuesday, April 18

      First Year

   

Thursday, April 20

Honors Convocation

 

 

Sunday, April 30

Classes End   

 

 

Thursday, May 4

Performance Day

 

 

Friday, May 5

Study Days

 

 

Saturday, May 6
Sunday, May 7

Final Exams


through   

 

Monday, May 8
Friday, May 12

Final Grades Due

   

Monday, May 15 (4:00 pm)

Baccalaureate

   

Saturday, May 20

Commencement   

 

 

Sunday, May 21

‌ Printer-friendly Version