You can identify your admissions counselor by checking below. We look forward to your application for admission-and we hope that we'll meet you soon. You can schedule a personal interview by calling 484-664-3200. Learn more about types of visits.

Questions about Muhlenberg? About Applying? About when we'll be near your hometown? Contact your counselor directly.

Select a State of Principality to find your counselor:

Chris Hooker-Haring '72

Vice President for Enrollment

Traveling to and contact for: Selected NJ and PA

Contact for: ID, MT, UT, WY

484-664-3245

hookerh@muhlenberg.edu

Danielle Auerbach '14

Assistant Director of Admission and Financial Aid

Traveling to and contact for: New Jersey (Burlington, Camden, Cumberland, Gloucester, Hunterdon, Salem, Sussex and Warren counties); the Lehigh Valley, Northeast and Central PA; selected Southeastern PA and greater Philadelphia area

Contact for: KS, NE, OK

484-664-3203

danielleauerbach@muhlenberg.edu

Anne Davis

Admissions Counselor (Part-Time)

484-664-3245

davis@muhlenberg.edu

Melissa Falk '92

Dean of Admission & Financial Aid

Traveling to and contact for: Westchester, Rockland and Putnam counties in NY; CA, IL, WI, WA, OR, MN and select NJ & PA

Contact for: AK, AZ, HI, IN, NV and Upstate NY

484-664-3212

mfalk@muhlenberg.edu

RaeVaughn Gardner-Williams

Assistant Director of Admission

Traveling to and contact for: MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

Contact for: MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

484-664-3203

rgardner-williams@muhlenberg.edu

Naomie Kachel

Assistant Director of Admission (Part-Time)

484-664-3203

nkachel@muhlenberg.edu

Danielle Koren '07

Admissions Counselor (Part-Time)

484-664-3202

dkoren@muhlenberg.edu

Jennifer Morrissey

Assistant Director of Admission & International Recruiting

Traveling to and contact for: India

Contact for: International Students

484-664-3212

jmorrissey@muhlenberg.edu

Amy Morse '84

Admissions Counselor (Part-Time)

484-664-3203

amorse@muhlenberg.edu

Kim Nguyen '07

Director of International Recruitment & Support

Traveling to and contact for: Southeast Asia

Contact for: International Students

484-664-3212

knguyen@muhlenberg.edu

Rebecca Russell

Assistant Director of Admission (Part-Time)

484-664-3202

rrussell@muhlenberg.edu

Cynthia Amaya Santiago '01

Senior Associate Director of Admission and Coordinator of Multicultural Recruitment

Traveling to and contact for: Manhattan and Bronx, NY

Contact for: FL, Puerto Rico and the Caribbean

(484) 664-3245

csantiago@muhlenberg.edu

Chelsea Schoen

Assistant Director of Admission

Traveling to and contact for: Northern New Jersey (Bergen, Essex, Hudson, Mercer, Morris, Passaic, Somerset and Union counties); selected Southeastern PA and greater Philadelphia area

Contact for: MI, OH, Western PA and WV

484-664-3203

cschoen@muhlenberg.edu

Tama Tamarkin

Admissions Counselor (Part-Time)

484-664-3245

ttamarkin@muhlenberg.edu

Eric Thompson '10

Assistant Director of Admission

Traveling to and contact for: Long Island, Staten Island, Brooklyn and Queens, NY; Central and South NJ (Middlesex, Monmouth, Atlantic, Cape May and Ocean Counties)

Contact for: AR, KY, MO, NC, SC, and TN

484-664-3202

ethompson@muhlenberg.edu

‌Philip Weisgold '12

Associate Director of Admission and Financial Aid

Traveling to and contact for: MD, VA, DC, GA and DE

Contact for: AL, CO, LA, MS, NM and TX

(484) 664-3245

pweisgold@muhlenberg.edu

Beza Wossene

Assistant Director of Admission

Traveling to and contact for: CT

Contact for: IA, ND and SD

(484) 664-3202

bwossene@muhlenberg.edu