main header image Ettinger

CONTACT US

The Muhlenberg College History Department is located on the third floor of the Ettinger Building.

Cathy Ramella
Administrative Assistant
Ettinger Suite 300
484-664-3322
cramella@muhlenberg.edu

 

Roberta Meek
Lecturer, History and Media &
Communications
Director, African Studies Program
Walson Hall, 106
484-664-3556
rmeek@muhlenberg.edu

Mark L. Stein
Chair, History Department
Associate Professor of History
Ettinger 300E
484-664-3789
stein@muhlenberg.edu

 

Cathy Marie Ouellette
Associate Professor of History
Ettinger 300G
484-664-3515
couellette@muhlenberg.edu

Susan Bruder-Clemens
Senior Lecturer
Ettinger 306A
484-664-3530
clemens@muhlenberg.edu

 

Danielle Sanchez
Assistant Professor of History
Ettinger 300D
484-664-3966
dsanchez@muhlenberg.edu

Thomas Cragin
Professor of History
Ettinger 300B
484-664-3538
cragin@muhlenberg.edu

 

William J. Tighe
Professor of History
Ettinger 300H
484-664-3325
tighe@muhlenberg.edu

Robert Croskey
Professor of History
Ettinger 300F
484-664-3324
croskey@muhlenberg.edu

 

Daniel Wilson
Professor of History
Ettinger 306B
484-664-3323
dwilson@muhlenberg.edu

John Malsberger
Professor of History
Ettinger 300C
484-664-3327
malsberg@muhlenberg.edu

 

Lynda Yankaskas
Assistant Professor of History
Ettinger 300A
484-664-3326
lyankaskas@muhlenberg.edu