Registrar

Registrar

Announcements!

Welcome to Muhlenberg!

Summer Classes Begin:  Wednesday, May 25

Monday, May 30:  Memorial Day Holiday, no classes

June Advising Days:  Wednesday, June 1; Thursday, June 2; Monday, June 6; Wednesday, June 8; Thursday, June 9

Internship/Independent Study/Research - Registration deadline:  Friday. June 10

Spring 2016 Incomplete Deadline:  Monday, June 20

Monday, July 4:  Holiday, no classes

 

Mailing Address
Muhlenberg College
Office of the Registrar
2400 Chew Street
Allentown, PA 18104

Contact 
Ground Floor Haas College Center
Phone: (484) 664-3190
Fax: (484) 664-3707
Email: registrar@muhlenberg.edu

Regular Hours:
Mon-Fri 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Summer Hours:
Mon-Fri 8:30 am to 4:30 pm