Registrar

Announcements!

2017-2018 Cluster Courses AVAILABLE NOW

Deadline to Withdraw from a Course (W grade):  Monday, March 27

Deadline to Report a Final Exam Conflict:  Monday, March 27

Fall 2017 Course Schedule Available:  Friday, March 31

Registration for Fall 2017 Begins:  

   Juniors: Thursday, April 6

   Sophomores: Monday and Thursday, April 10 and 13

Easter Recess: Friday, April 14 - Monday, April 17

Registration for Fall 2017 (continued):

  First Years: Thursday and Friday, April 20 and 21

Honors Convocation: Sunday, April 30

Classes End: Thursday, May 4

Performance Day: Friday, May 5

Study Days: Saturday and Sunday, May 6 and 7

Final Examinations: Monday, May 8 - Friday, May 12

Final Grades Due: Monday, May 15 (4:00 pm)

Baccalaureate: Saturday, May 20

Commencement: Sunday, May 21

Mailing Address

Muhlenberg College
Office of the Registrar
2400 Chew Street
Allentown, PA 18104

Contact 
Ground Floor Haas College Center
Phone: (484) 664-3190
Fax: (484) 664-3707
Email: registrar@muhlenberg.edu

Regular Hours:
Mon-Fri 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Summer Hours:
Mon-Fri 8:30 am to 4:30 pm