Information Technology

OIT Staff

Thomas Allison, Jr.

User Support Specialist

Allan Chen

Chief Information Officer

Tim Clarke

Instructional Technologist

Anthony Dalton

Digital Cultures Media Assistant

Phedra Henninger

Director of Client Support Services

Emily Johnson

Presidential Assistant, Media Services

Michael Kovach

Presidential Assistant, Web Content Coordinator

Ben Kronisch

Presidential Assistant, Student Help Desk

Frank Lancsak

Systems Analyst

Roger Loos

Technical Support Specialist

Sergio Maciujec

Network Engineer

Robert Mahar

Director of Infrastructure and Networking

Steve Maliniak

Student Help Desk Supervisor

Rudi McCauley

Support Manager

Sean Miller

Instructional Technology Consultant Manager, Media Services

Jordan Noyes  

Instructional Technologist

Jennifer Ortiz

Assistant to Chief Information Officer

Gregg Pattison

Hardware/Software Technical Support Specialist

Rosemary Pezzi

Network Administrator

Carolyn Brown Ray

Web Architect

Anita Regan

Systems Analyst

Tom Roth

Director of Enterprise Applications

Krystle Roth-Kidd


Joe Schmidt

Systems Analyst

Tom Sciarrino

Director of Instructional Technology & Digital Learning

Joe Shigo

Communications Specialist

Stephen Small

Network Systems Technician

Jeffrey Yorgey

Media Services Technician