Wellness Program


Meet the Committee

Alexa Keckler
Physical Education and Athletics
Email Alexa Keckler
JoEllen Rooney

Seegers Union

Email JoEllen Rooney
Karen Krasley

Plant Operations
Dagmar Gonzalez

Plant Operations
Kelly Cannon

Trexler Library
Email Kelly Cannon
Kelly Powell

Student Health Services
Email Kelly Powell
Linda Andrews

Physical Education & Athletics
Email Linda Andrews
Linda Miller

Email Linda Miller
Maryruth Olshefski

Human Resources
Email Maryruth Olshefski
Molly Brown

The Wescoe School of Muhlenberg College
Email Molly Brown
Patricia Conahan

Email Patricia Conahan
Tom Sciarrino

Media Services
Email Tom Sciarrino
Phedra Fishbein

Information Technology
Email Tom Sciarrino
Linda Grube

Development & Alumni Relations
Email Tom Sciarrino