Dean of Students

image

Airport Shuttle Service

Last year we introduced a new airport shuttle service for our students who have a need to travel using the Philadelphia and Newark Airports. After re-evaluating this service, changes have been made.  The times listed below are for either airport. 

The fee for the airport shuttle is $75.00 each way.  Reservations must be made at least one week prior to travel.  Your reservation will be confirmed via email and payment must be made within one week of confirmation.  A copy of your confirmation email must accompany payment made by personal check or money order made payable to Muhlenberg College.  Payments must be mailed to Muhlenberg College, Campus Safety, Attn:  Steve Goosley, 2400 Chew Street, Allentown, PA 18104.

Students must arrive 15 minutes prior to departure time.  The shuttle will leave promptly at the designated time.  If the shuttle is missed, there will be a significantly higher cost since it will be a personal transport.

Submit your Reservation Request Online.

2013 Fall Semester

Depart Airports

Saturday, August 24 @ 6pm

 

 

Sunday, August 25 @ 6pm

 

Fall Break

Depart Muhlenberg

Fri., October 11 @ 12 noon

Sat., October  12 @ 6am

Depart Airports

Tues., October 15 @ 6pm

 

Thanksgiving Break

Depart Muhlenberg

Tues., November 26 @ 12 noon

   Wed., November 27 @ 6am

Depart Airports

Sun., December 1 @ 6pm

 

Winter Break

Depart Muhlenberg

Fri., December 13 @ 12 noon

Sat., December 14 @ 6am

2014 Spring Semester

Depart Airports

Sunday,, January 12 @ 6 pm

 

Spring Break

Depart Muhlenberg

Fri., February 28 @ 12 noon

Sat., March 1 @ 6am

Depart Airports

Sun., March 9 @ 6pm

 

Easter Break

Depart Muhlenberg

Thurs., April 17 @ 12noon

Fri., April 18 @ 6am

Depart Airports

Mon., April 21 @ 6pm

 

End of Year

Depart Muhlenberg

Fri., May 9 @ 12noon

Sat., May 10 @ 6am

In order to reserve a seat on the shuttle, please submit your reservation request..  If you have any further questions, you may contact Shuttle Steve at (484) 664-3449.