Campus Safety

image


Contact Us

Campus Safety

If you have questions or comments concerning our department, please contact one of the following individuals below.

*Please note that some of our officers/dispatchers are designated with specific roles in our department.

Shift Hours:

Day: 0700-1500
Middle:1500-2300
Night: 2300-0700

Non-Emergency Phone #: 484-664-3112 (Ext. 3112)
Emergency Phone #: 484-664-3110 (Ext. 3110)
*You will be connected to a dispatcher by calling any of the above phone numbers.

Chief Robert F. Gerken
(Director of Campus Safety/Chief of Police)
Chief Gerken
Email: rgerken@muhlenberg.edu
(Day Shift)

Assistant Chief of Police Brian Fidati (Operations)
Assistant Chief Brian Fidati
Email: bfidati@muhlenberg.edu
(Day Shift)

Lieutenant Brenda Lakis (Title IX Investigator)
Brenda Lakis
Email: lakis@muhlenberg.edu               
(Night Shift)

Sergeant Kenneth Mondzak (Night Shift Supervisor)
Kenneth Mondzak
Email: kmondzak@muhlenberg.edu
(Night Shift)

Sergeant Henry "Hank" Hamory (Fire Safety)
Hank Hamory
Email: hamory@muhlenberg.edu
(Middle Shift)

Detective Donald "Brooks" Boyer (Case Investigator)
Brooks Boyer
Email: bboyer@muhlenberg.edu
(Day Shift)

Officer Kevin Kennedy
(Parking,R.A.D. Instructor,Bicycle Patrol, Field Training Officer)
Kevin Kennedy
Email: kkennedy@muhlenberg.edu
(Day Shift)

Officer James Thamarus (Bicycle Officer)
James Thamarus
Email: thamarus@muhlenberg.edu
(Day Shift)

Officer Daniel Summy
Daniel Summy
Email: dsummy@muhlenberg.edu
(Night Shift)

Officer Charles "Charlie" Fell (CLERY Compliance)
Charles Fell
Email: cfell@muhlenberg.edu
(Middle Shift)

Officer Carlos Cueva Jr.
Carlos Cueva Jr.
Email: ccueva@muhlenberg.edu
(Middle Shift)

Officer Brian Lewis (UCR Compliance, CLERY Compliance)
Brian Lewis
Email:
(Night Shift)

Officer Karl Santa (Reserve Officer)
Karl Santa
Email: santa@muhlenberg.edu

Officer Alexander T. Komatick (Reserve Officer)
Alexander Komatick
Email: akomatick@muhlenberg.edu

Officer Donald A. Bartholomew (Reserve Officer)
Donald Bartholomew
Email:

Dispatcher Lisa Kase (Parking)
Lisa Kase
Email: lisakase@muhlenberg.edu
(Night Shift)

Dispatcher Patrice "Patti" Fry (Supervisor of Student Officers)
Patti Fry
Email: fry@muhlenberg.edu
(Day Shift)

Dispatcher Richard "Rich" Blahosky
Rich Blahosky
Email: blahosky@muhlenberg.edu
(Middle Shift)

Dispatcher Kim Acker
Email: acker@muhlenberg.edu
(Middle Shift)

Dispatcher Suzanne Masters
Suzanne Masters
Email: smasters@muhlenberg.edu
(Night Shift)

Ruth Morris (Office Manager/Switchboard Operator)
Ruth Morris
Email: rmorris@muhlenberg.edu
(Day Shift)